Metal Hammer has had the opportunity to hear HIM’s new album and now gives us an exclusive review of each track. The album’s working title ‘Screamworks: Love in Theory and Practice’ seems to have been maintained but is still to be officially confirmed. Set to be released in February 2010, the new record consists of 13 tracks. These titles were given by Metal Hammer and there is no confirmation yet to whether they are the actual song titles.

Screamworks: Love in Theory and Practice Tracklist

Ode To Solitude – Scared To Death – Heart Killer – Dying Song – Disarm Me – Love The Hardest Way – Katherine Whee – In The Arms Of Rain – Shatter Me With Hope – In Venere Veritas - Acoustic Funeral – St Valentine – Smother A Heart

Read here what Metal Hammer has to say about each track of  HIM’s new record!


Tags: , , , ,

This entry was posted on Sunday, November 15th, 2009 at 12:56 pm and is filed under Album Reviews, HIM News, Internet Articles, New Album, Screamworks: Love in Theory and Practice. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
+/- Collapse/Expand All

2 Comments(+Add)

1   Nailedtoacross    
November 15th, 2009 at 2:24 pm

Can’t wait to listen to the album! The titles sound amazing!


2   himlibrary    
November 15th, 2009 at 9:36 pm

Yeah, I can’t wait… this made me even more curious about the album !


Leave a reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Mail (will not be published)