Order Your Copy Now! (US)
European Fans Order here! (for most of Europe)

HIM’s New Album – Release Dates:

UK and France on February 8th 2010

US on February 9th
Japan on February 10th
Germany on February 12th




1. In Venere Veritas
2. Scared To Death
3. Heartkiller – download herewatch video

4. Dying Song
5. Disarm Me (With Your Loneliness)
6. Love, The Hardest Way
7. Katherine Wheel
8. In The Arms Of Rain
9. Ode To Solitude
10. Shatter Me With Hope
11. Acoustic Funeral (For Love In Limbo)
12. Like St. Valentine
13. The Foreboding Sense Of Impending Happiness










Read the latest updates on the new album!